We have teeth!

Yup my little Parker has two teeth and I can’t believe it! I had a feeling that one of my boys would be an early teether because I was also one so they have to take after mommy in some way right? I noticed last week that his gums were really swollen and this was not normal for him and we just happened to have a pediatrician appointment the next day and she confirmed it he was also an early teether. They have not really bothered him except for at night and we did have to use tylenol two nights but I consider that to be a win in the world of teething for babies. I can’t wait to see if Mason follows along or if he will take after his daddy and wait some time before getting any teeth.

Mr. Parker’s gums last week

IMG_1839

Teeth this week 🙂

IMG_1987-2

Leave a Reply

